1. Please Note that, only non-Thais from countries included in the list of COVID-19 low-risk countries are eligible to apply for the Tourist Visa (TR) and Special Tourist Visa (STV). As of 16 October 2020, Denmark is included in the list. However, Lithuania is not included.

2. The list of eligible countries for TR and STV will be updated on 1st and 15th of each month.

**For more information on health insurance, plese visit https://longstay.tgia.org/.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email